Save money on travel with 27coupons


27coupons (1)

 

 

“27coupons.com”  is one of the leading deals and coupons distribution platforms of India. They cater to 1000 stores on Electronics, Home & Living, Fashion & Apparel, Jewellery, Health & Beauty, Restaurant deals, Travel deals etc. It helps you save a lot from just your regular online shopping. There is no need to visit each and every site and check the deals and discounts pages of all of them and waste time. 27coupons is on facebook and twitter. You can get the latest deals and cool discounts on your news feed without going to any different site anymore.

india-shopping-websites

From fashion – myntra and jabong to travel -make my trip and cleartip; online biggies like amazon and ebay to food delights like dominos and Pizza hut! You name it and you can find a discount coupon of your preference of brand to lure you! You can subscribe to a particular store to receive deals and discounts and you can save the coupon for later use before it expires. The website offers a Registration Bonus of Rs 250 to be redeemed after reaching Rs 1000.

SignupRewards

I love travelling and due to work I travel a lot. With summer vacation nearing I have to plan a holiday, that is when I started to lookout for good bargains and found out Make my trip deals on 27coupons. As many discount sites are doing the rounds and it is tough to say which one works. Thankfully I was not disappointed with 27coupons and scored some nice holiday deal.  For my fight and hotel bookings, I opened up the Make My Trip coupon section and was blown away with the amazing discounts. These coupons can be used at checkout and you get immediate discounts! I saved around 40% on my hotel bookings. For the local transport, I found Ola Cabs in the list. I signed up for it and got Rs 100 back in my wallet.

makemytrip_logo

download

I recommend all shoppers to explore 27coupons for greater savings. It’s a one stop shopping portal for variety of things, from booking a taxi, to ordering electronics goods to even ordering a pizza it’s all done on 27coupons.

For more information please visit:

  1. http://www.27coupons.com/
  2. https://twitter.com/27coupons/
  3. https://www.facebook.com/27coupons/
  4. http://www.27coupons.com/stores/makemytrip.com
  5. http://www.27coupons.com/stores/olacabs.com/
One thought on “Save money on travel with 27coupons

Leave a Reply

