Dandy Dad with Jabong


MainBanner_Blog_996x308_2 (1)

My father is a giver and has been a giver from the beginning. If I could define him in one word it would be liberal.  He is munificent with time, talent and wisdom.  He is always there for me and for everyone in our family. He is hard-working and I have never known my Dad to sit down. He is strict. And while I used to strongly dislike this trait I have come to appreciate how it helped shape my life and give me respect for authority, rules and self-control. He likes to eat and remain fit.  I am pretty sure I got his metabolism so thank you. He pushes people to be better than they think they can be. He does not believe in excuses.  I learned this the hard way. He is very strong.  He carries other people’s burdens and does not complain. He never asks for anything. Even if you beg him to tell you what he wants. He will sacrifice everything for his family.  He has for us as I had my private schools, sports, fun, college and everything. He is my Dad and the best Dad in the world. I want you to know that I love you more than you’ll ever know.

For a long time I was thinking of gifting dad some nice accessories as he likes being stylish and believes in having perfect accessories to match his look. He has lots of shirts, trousers, ethnic wear and few jeans so for this year’s father’s day I decided to gift him the accessories he loves along with a nice trouser and shirt to make him a #dandydad. For this I complied, my products list from Jabong. He trusts my choice so I am sure he will love what I have picked for him.

collage1

Green coloured moccasins by Carlton London / Analog watch from the house of Diesel / Gildermen cufflinks / Dark grey trousers from Arrow / Brown belt from River Island / Blue tie from Lino Perros / Aviators from Gucci

collage2

Sisley formal shirt / Franklin Covey pen set / tZaro watch case / Jasmine hamper set from Soulflower / Ed Eau De Toilette Spray from Hugo Boss / Brown wallet by Louis Philippe

Leave a Reply

